The naked in a field project – reach for the sky volume 1


listen there


DEJAN – drive to the city limits


autechre – P.I.o.B (mix two)
sabres of paradise – lick wid nit wit
lcd soundsytem – one touch
ony ayhun – 003B
in flagranti – the swinging co-eds
jesse rose – don’t forget my name (feat hot chip)
james yuill – this sweet love (prins thomas edit)
phoenix- love like a sunset (animal collective rmx)
breakbot – baby i’m yours
caribou – odessa (nite jewel remix)
the xx – vcr (matthew dear remix)

listen there

PRINCESSPDJ ‘houseliving vol5’

PRINCESSPDJ comes from Switzerland, playing fine music with MOVE D : she offers this superb selection to HAUTDEGAMME rcds

Take a listen here

1 low motion disco things are gonna get easier eskimo
2 secret frequency crew aqua counterflow
3 nerd provider (zero 7 remix) virgin
4 caia summer lightning diversions
5 parsley sound ease yourself and glide mo’wax
6 house of love beatles and the stones fontana
7 sebastien tellier la ritournelle record makers

THE MILD BPM COMPANY ‘houseliving vol4’

One more fine selection

listen here

TOSH OHTA – apocalypse later

hautdegamme records proudly presents TOSH OHTA from Bournemouth UK.

Mix completed with x2 Technics 1210 & a Pioneer DJM 600

i) The Orb – Little Fluffy Clouds (Ambient Mk1) / Big Life
ii) Grandadbob – Hide Me (Al Usher remix) / Southern Fried
iii) Mark Seven – Sermon / Creative Use
iv) Cobra Dukes – Airtight (Aeroplane remix) / Prestel
v) Lindstrom & Solale – Let’s Practice (12″ Mix) / Feedelity
vi) Brett Johnson – Feelings / Phreakin Records
vii) Mattafix – Passerby (Linus Loves remix) / Buddhist Punk
viii) Y.B.U. – Keep it up (Chillin remake) / SSR Records
ix) Corporation of One – The Real Life / Desire Records
x) Cat Gang – Locomotive Breath (Rock) / Il Discotto Productions
xi) Spacemen 3 – Big City (12″ mix) / Fire records
xii) Pete Shelley – Witness the Change / Nynx Records
xiii) Sumo – That’s Erotic (Dub) / Heya Hifi
xiv) P.I.L. – Rise (Instrumental) / Virgin
xv) The Knife – Heartbeats / Rabid records
xvi) Sugarcubes – Birthday (J Robertson 12″ mix) / One Little Indian
xvii) Freshro – Arrow Highway / Rong Music
xviii) Chemical Brothers – One Too Many Mornings / Freestyle Dust
xix) Arsenal feat Jhelisa – Far I Have Come / Cottage
xx) Hatchback – Diamond (Prins Thomas remix) / Thisisnotanexit

listen and enjoy here

Tosh ohta
cheers mate.

Dejan – from here to there and back again

picture courtesy ville lenkkeri (we love his work)

the sundog project – at night
iambic2- regulus
deef – Brainstation
deef – Sonnenaufgangsrarität
iambic2 – caelum
federicomonti – invierno
zen savauge – no use for antisocials
mantsevich dzenis and myszkowski – september
yagya – rigningbrju
mantsevich dzenis – november
sowing paranoia – anomalistic month
siegmar fricke – rhythmanorama

listen there

WE ARE LEAVING ‘houseliving vol3’

volume 3 by WE ARE LEAVING

PSYCHONAUTS world keeps turning
RICARDO VILLALOBOS what you say (isolée speak and spell remix)
SPIRIT CATCHER polysquasher
LCD SOUND SYSTEM 45:33 (runaway remix)
PADDED CELL far beneath london